XXX Wasteland

Adult Industry News Items, Interviews and More

XXX Wasteland Exclusive Interview: Jenna Ivory

with 2 comments

IMG_2266Adult industry newcomer Jenna Ivory has been establishing a name in erotica over the past few months in front of the camera. With an upcoming commercial for the Sybian company and a scene with Hustler in the works, the blonde Arizona native has her eye on building a successful career in adult entertainment.

Jenna kindly spoke with XXX Wasteland to discuss her entry into the adult world, future plans and more.

You can follow Jenna on Twitter under the handle @JennaIvoryXXX and check out the starlet’s FreeOnes page here.

Jenna Ivory is represented by Ideal Image Models. For film and print bookings, please visit the agency’s official website contact page at this link.

(Special thanks to Isiah James of Ideal Image Models. Photo #3 courtesy of Jenna Ivory’s Twitter account)

Let’s start at the beginning: Can you tell us how you initially entered the adult industry?

I’m really from Scottsdale and I was at a strip club, and I met a feature dancer – her name was Sarah. I asked her what she did for a living and she recommended Ideal Image Models and they’ve been professional with me ever since.

And how long have you been a part of the business?

About two months now.

Have you enjoyed your time in the industry thus far?

Oh, of course. Yes.

Who have been some of your favorite performers and studios to work with?

That’s a tough one. I really liked working with Jon Jon. That was pretty recently – he’s a very good performer. And I had fun on my Blacks in Blondes scene; that was fun as well. I haven’t really done too many scenes yet, so I’m still anticipating more. (Laughs)

Are there any talent or companies that you specifically wish to work with in the future?

Oh, most definitely: Vivid, Wicked, Penthouse … I want to work with them all. (Laughs)

Do you have any long-term goals or aspirations in mind for your career looking down the road?

I do want to build a name for myself, yeah.

Will you be attending the AVN and XBIZ Award shows next month?

Yes, I will be.

_MG_1862Are you looking forward to those events?

Most definitely, yes.

Will you be signing at the AVN Expo as well?

Yeah, I will be. I’ll be at the Ideal Image booth signing autographs.

Is there one misconception about the adult industry that bothers you – whether before or after you became a part of the business – from people outside of it that you wish you could dispel?

No, not really. Uh-uh. Not at all.

Can you tell us a little bit about where you were raised and how you would describe yourself growing up?

Growing up, I wasn’t promiscuous at all. I was actually more like a tomboy. Since I’ve gotten into the industry, I’ve been able to explore myself sexually, I guess, more.

How about interests and hobbies outside of work?

I love listening to music and I like working out, exercising. And I like watching Turner Classic Movies.

How about favorites – favorite movies, T.V. shows, musical artists and things like that?

Movies, my favorite actress is Audrey Hepburn and my favorite actor is Jimmy Stewart.

Movies, I like a lot of older movies. And I could sit down and watch a whole slew of movies if I had time. (Laughs)

And music, I love all genres of music except for not really too much country. I don’t really like country too much.

Is there one thing about yourself that you think would surprise people?

I love making people laugh. The people around me, they laugh a lot. I’m pretty funny. (Laughs)

Are there any current or upcoming projects in the works that you would like to mention?

I’m supposed to have a Hustler scene pretty soon. And my first mainstream scene was actually yesterday – I did a commercial for Sybian. That was fun. (Laughs)

BZtNsGwCAAA27SaIs that something you are interested in exploring as well – the mainstream side?

Yes, most definitely.

Is there anything else you wish to say in closing to readers?

Just keep a good look out for me. (Laughs) I plan on doing a lot more good things. Fans can keep up with me through my Twitter at @JennaIvoryXXX and Instagram at www.Instagram.com/Ms_JennaIvory. If you want me for your next production, contact my agents at Ideal Image Models.

Terrific. Thanks for taking some time out tonight to chat with me, I appreciate it. I wish you the best with your career moving forward. Have a great night.

You’re welcome! Thank you. You, too, hon.

Written by Adam Wilcox

December 11, 2013 at 11:40 pm

Posted in Interviews

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. She is lovely. I want to fuck her. But all she do is really really hung black men…

    slysteeldong@yahoo.com

    January 15, 2014 at 10:05 am

  2. this chick disappear and appear bad start doing IR

    robie

    April 15, 2014 at 8:16 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

