XXX Wasteland

Adult Industry News Items, Interviews and More

2013 XRCO Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

leave a comment »

130680_r3The X-Rated Critics Organization has announced the inductees for its Class of 2013 Hall of Fame, all of whom will be honored at this month’s XRCO Awards ceremony on April 25 at Supperclub in Los Angeles.

Iconic adult actresses Lisa Ann, Belladonna and Alexandra Silk have been selected to join the XRCO Hall of Fame roster along with Evil Angel General Manager Christian Mann, POV and gonzo pioneer Rodney Moore and director Jonathan Morgan. John Stagliano’s revolutionary film The Fashionistas will also be recognized.

Please visit Adult Video News here to read more.

Written by Adam Wilcox

April 14, 2013 at 1:56 pm

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: