XXX Wasteland

Adult Industry News Items, Interviews and More

Winners Announced at 2013 Fannys Ceremony

leave a comment »

161945_r3The inaugural Fannys – the fan choice awards presented by the Exxxotica Expo – took place this past Saturday night at the Grand Ballroom of the Trump Taj Mahal Casino & Resort in Atlantic City where the convention was held over the weekend.

Adult superstarlet Alexis Texas shared hosting duties for the gala along with Jim Florentine and Don Jamieson of VH1’s That Metal Show, while performers Teal Conrad, Raven Bay and Lilly Banks acted as on-stage trophy presenters.

Top honorees at the Fannys included James Deen (Male Performer of the Year), Gianna Michaels (Female Performer of the Year), Karmen Karma (Female Newcomer of the Year) and Lisa Ann (MILF Performer of the Year).

Please visit the official Fannys website here for a complete listing of 2013 award winners.

Written by Adam Wilcox

April 23, 2013 at 12:35 pm

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: