XXX Wasteland

Adult Industry News Items, Interviews and More

Galaxy Publicity Press Release: Priya Rai Preps for Mainstream Projects

leave a comment »

priya-anjali-rai-65-0001(LOS ANGELES- July 10th, 2013) Beautiful International Film Star Priya Rai is preparing to embark upon her new mainstream career, and so far the sexy and talented star is already quite on her way.

Rai is heading to India soon to film a big budget Bollywood movie project, and in the meantime has a very exciting new mainstream Horror movie coming out from Tom Kat Films; “Isis Rising; Curse Of The Lady Mummy” in which she stars and co produced with actor James Bartholet. The movie will be coming out this Fall nationwide. Rai and Bartholet will be talking to Tom Kat Films owner about doing some more film projects for them this year.

“I’m really focused right now, and practicing my Hindi and learning my lines. I’m enjoying my time with my personal life, but there’s times when I miss my friends, but there’s always Twitter right? LOL. I’m also looking at mainstream projects, and plotting out my next moves for the coming months when I return from India,” stated Rai.

Rai was the subject of a very informative and provocative profile story in the September 2013 issue of Hustler Magazine that is currently on newsstands now.

Rai has already been working on some mainstream projects including a music video for Canadian rapper “One Shot”, and a pilot for a show titled; “The Goomba Gourmet Show” that has not been released yet.

Rai has a beautiful new T Shirt released from “Tit’s T Shirts” that will be available now as well.

Rai has decided to take down her XXX site, but says that she will have a new mainstream site coming up soon.

“I’ve thought about this for some time now, and decided that this is the best choice for me to take now. I know I have fans out there that will miss seeing my XXX performances, but I want you all to know how much you mean to me, and that even though I’m not taking off my clothes and having sex on camera anymore, I’m still your Priya Rai, and I want you all to see my mainstream projects, especially the Isis Rising ” movie”, added Rai.

Follow Priya Rai on Twitter: @priyaanjalirai.

For more information, or to arrange an interview with Priya Rai, please contact James at Galaxy Publicity, 310-652-0770, or galaxypub@aol.com.

Written by Adam Wilcox

July 18, 2013 at 3:15 pm

Posted in Press Releases

Leave a Reply

