XXX Wasteland

Adult Industry News Items, Interviews and More

Galaxy Publicity Press Release: Yasmine De Leon Becomes Free Agent

leave a comment »

23(LOS ANGELES— August 8th, 2013) Talented and bright new adult film star Yasmine De Leon has become a free agent, and is now booking all scenes directly. For all bookings please contact DeLeon by email: yasminedeleonbooking@gmail.com.

DeLeon is nominated for the upcoming Sex Awards in the category; “Hottest New Girl”, and is unveiling her new signature sex style. Titled the “Dirty DeLeon.”

Fans can vote for Yasmine De Leon at The Sex Award site now; www.thesexawards.com.

“I’m so grateful for being nominated, and especially since this is my first year in the industry. I put a lot of myself in every scene I do, and I appreciate being recognized for this. So please, go to the site now, and vote for me today. I also put a lot of thought into becoming a free agent, while I appreciate being with my previous agent, I feel that this will be the best move for me career wise at this time, and I would like all production companies and directors to know that I am ready to work, and you can book me now directly “, added De Leon.

De Leon is a sexy and feisty mix of Filipina, Spanish, and Creole, and hails originally from Oakland California.

To experience some of De Leon’s signature “Dirty De Leon” performances yourself, just check out her work on; “Real Black Housewives of LA 2”, “University Gangbang13”, “Cuties N Booties 2”, “I Have a Wife” for Naughty America, “My First Lesbian Experience”, “Urban Booty Fantasies 1” for Penthouse, “DeviceBondage.com” and Wired Pussy” for Kink, “My New White StepDaddy 7”, and “Black Anal Addictions 2”.

De Leon’s official site is at; www.yasminedeleon.com.

Fans and industry can follow Stone on Twitter at; @kinkyyasminexxx.

For more information, or to arrange an interview with Yasmine De Leon, please contact Galaxy Publicity: 310-652-0770 or info@galaxypublicity.com.

Written by Adam Wilcox

August 8, 2013 at 2:44 pm

Posted in Press Releases

Leave a Reply

