XXX Wasteland

Adult Industry News Items, Interviews and More

Rising Star PR Press Release: Brandy Aniston Now a Free Agent, Featured in Upcoming HBO Movie

leave a comment »

brandyaniston106VENICE, CA – Just weeks after being featured in the new short documentary from 30 Seconds to Mars, Brandy Aniston has continued her creep into mainstream with an appearance in an HBO/Showtime movie.

In the as-yet-untitled movie Brandy plays a girl next door working at a modeling agency.

“The role definitely wasn’t written specifically for me, because let’s face it I’m not girl next door, but I had a blast working with everyone,” Brandy said. “I can’t wait for the next one.”

Speaking of modeling agencies, Brandy and her longtime agency LA Direct Models have decided to go their own ways.

“I was with Direct for several years and I wouldn’t be where I am now if it wasn’t for their help,” Brandy said. “They are still a great agency, but I feel like at this stage of my career I need to go in another direction.”

Check out “City of Angels” from 30 Seconds to Mars at http://www.missinfo.tv/index.php/30-seconds-to-mars-city-of-angels-video/.

Follow Brandy on Twitter @brandyaniston. For more Brandy go to http://risingstarpr.com/news/?page_id=4314.

Written by Adam Wilcox

November 11, 2013 at 6:49 pm

Posted in Press Releases

Leave a Reply

