XXX Wasteland

Adult Industry News Items, Interviews and More

AVN Announces 2014 Hall of Fame Inductees

leave a comment »

TopStory_55A6B40E-C295-11E2-9BB7-D19A666B3BE8Adult Video News has announced the 2014 inductees to its Hall of Fame. Each year, AVN Media Network selects a number of relevant adult industry members to be honored with induction into various branches of the prestigious entity.

The AVN Hall of Fame Class of 2014 are as follows:

Kevin Beechum

Ted Blitt

Morty Gordon

Barrett Blade

Shylar Cobi

Robby D.

Stormy Daniels

Ben English

Melissa Hill

Mike John


Scott Lyons

Nick Manning

Eric Masterson

Mr. Pete

Bobby Rinaldi

Taylor St. Claire

Wendy Williams

Jerry E.

Adam H.

Ed Kail and Marty Turkel

Lavi Yedid

Robert Pyne Sr.

Rachel Venning and Claire Cavanah

Angie Rowntree



Please visit the above link to read more on each inductee.

Written by Adam Wilcox

December 28, 2013 at 8:28 am

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: