XXX Wasteland

Adult Industry News Items, Interviews and More

Axel Braun Productions Press Release: Riley Steele Returns to Performing in Riley Goes Gonzo

with one comment

!cid_84D24CAF-8EE8-4B34-9E9E-5884F2D67C57@homeLOS ANGELES—(January 10, 2014 )— After a year-long hiatus, hugely popular Adult Superstar Riley Steele is finally back in Riley Goes Gonzo, her first movie for AVN Award-winning studio Axel Braun Productions.

“I’m back with a vengeance!” said Riley with a big smile, “This movie is the most hardcore I’ve ever done, and by far the most fun I’ve had on a set…and I’m just getting started!”

Directed by three-time consecutive AVN Director of the Year Axel Braun, Riley Goes Gonzo showcases its star in each one of the five scenes, and Riley’s explosive performance in the movie makes a pretty loud statement on the direction she intends to take under her contract with ABP.

“I just wanted to give my fans something different” said the blue-eyed, blonde-haired beauty, “I’ve always been shot the same way and was never in a position to express my sexuality on screen the way I really wanted to. Axel allowed me to push my boundaries and explore some of my darkest fantasies, and it felt at the same time transgressive and invigorating. I absolutely love the way the movie came out, and I literally feel like I’m reborn…so now I’m just looking forward to making my fans very, very happy!”

“Riley is hotter, sexier, and better looking than she’s ever been”, enthuses Braun. “She is in a very happy place in her life, she’s strong, she’s healthy, and she’s focused. Her input in every scene of the movie was extensive, and don’t be fooled by her bubbly personality…she is not only much smarter than people think, but also an absolute sexual dynamo.”

Featuring a torrid lesbian encounter with fellow ABP contract girl Aiden Ashley, a steamy solo, a nasty blow-bang with three masked guys, a high-energy romp with Erik Everhard, and a raunchy 3-way with Euro-studs Toni Ribas and Ramon Nomar, Riley Goes Gonzo will be available on DVD in stores nationwide on January 22.

Axel Braun Productions is exclusively distributed by Wicked Pictures. For Domestic Sales please contact Bonnie Kail at 800-737-7838 or bonnie@wickedpictures.com, and for International Sales please contact Steven Vlottes at 818-349-3593 or mrvlottes@wickedpictures.com.

Written by Adam Wilcox

January 11, 2014 at 1:04 pm

Posted in Press Releases

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. what does she need 2 prove?

    jeff

    January 11, 2014 at 3:39 pm


Leave a Reply

