XXX Wasteland

Adult Industry News Items, Interviews and More

2014 AVN Award Winners Announced

leave a comment »

TopStory_55A6B40E-C295-11E2-9BB7-D19A666B3BE8Adult Video News held its annual awards ceremony last night at The Joint inside the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas. The event was co-hosted by adult superstarlets Samantha Saint and Chanel Preston with up-and-coming actresses Belle Noire and Emily Austin handling Trophy Girl duties.

The evening’s top honorees included Bonnie Rotten (Female Performer of the Year), Mia Malkova (Best New Starlet), Remy LaCroix (Best Actress), Tommy Pistol (Best Actor), Ike Diesel (Best Male Newcomer), Manuel Ferrara (Male Performer of the Year), James Deen (Mainstream Star of the Year), India Summer (MILF of the Year) and Presley Hart (Unsung Female Performer of the Year).

Please click here for a complete listing of all 2014 AVN Award winners.

Written by Adam Wilcox

January 19, 2014 at 8:39 am

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: